Added median PSD estimation method
authorTito Dal Canton <tito@dalcanton.it>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 10:09:57 +0000 (11:09 +0100)
committerTito Dal Canton <tito@dalcanton.it>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 13:41:46 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
commit2511d1ce439f4ccbddc439223808f5d861c44532
treeaa30c6eb5ed5cefb79b1c8c5bc9a7180e63678f4
parentc271b73932ce278008d1b37e1a6ef3501be7946f
Added median PSD estimation method
Fixed --spectrum-type options in cbc/findchirp and cbc/spectrum
Added --sample-rate option to cbc/findchirp
Other minor fixes
cbc/findchirp/include/findchirp-cli.hpp
cbc/findchirp/src/findchirp-cli.cpp
cbc/findchirp/src/findchirp.cpp
cbc/spectrum/src/spectrum-cli.cpp
common/include/filter/GWFilter.hpp